gTL Regional sales Team

 
 
 

 
BH B&W logo.jpg

B&H Trade Sales Team

HEadquarters

One LifeWay Plaza
Nashville, TN 37234
E: BHTradeSales@LifeWay.com
P: (800) 251-3225
F: (800) 296-4036

 

 
 

INSIDE SALES REP

 

chris unthank

Chris.Unthank@LifeWay.com
P: (615) 251-3751
F: (615) 277-8695


stephanie sinclair

Stephanie.Sinclair@LifeWay.com
P: (615) 277-8630
F: (615) 277-8693

 

 
 

SALES REPS BY TERRITORY

 

brody ferrell

States Covered:
AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, IA, ID, KS, KY, LA, MO, MS, MT,
ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, TN, TX, UT, WA, WY
Brody.Ferrell@LifeWay.com
P: (615) 277-8154
F: (615) 277-8692

gary sipes

States Covered:
CT, DE, FL, GA, IL, IN, MA, ME, MI, MN, NC,
NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WI, WV
Gary.Sipes@BHPublishingGroup.com
P: (717) 360-6068
F: (866) 422-9388

 

 
 

KEY ACCOUNT Reps

 

jEFF COOLEY

General Market & Specialty Accounts
Jeff.Cooley@LifeWay.com
P: (615) 818-4969
F: (800) 296-4036

Layza cassidy

General Market Key Account Manager
Layza.Cassidy@LifeWay.com
P: (800) 251-3225
F: (800) 296-4036

Don Mencke

Key Account Manager
Don.Mencke@LifeWay.com
P: (615) 251-2828
F: (800) 296-4036