[Home] [GTL History] [Map] [Becoming a 3-Star Dealer] [Sales Reps by Territory]

CONTACT US

ADDRESS

G.T. Luscombe Co., Inc.
106 Kansas Street
Frankfort, IL 60423

HOURS
Monday through Friday
8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. Central Standard Time.

(After hours, please leave a voice message with store name and phone number.)

PHONE
Call us Toll Free at 800-435-7855.

FAX
Need to fax us? Our fax number is accessible 24/7 at 888-469-5429.

COMPANY E-MAIL
General inquiries, comments and suggestions can be directed to:
info@gtluscombe.com

EMPLOYEES



John Luscombe
President/CEO

john@gtluscombe.com


Blair Luscombe
Sales Director

blair@gtluscombe.com


 


Doug McBain
Sr. Graphic Designer
Product Photographer
Web Designer
Webmaster
Facebook Administrator

doug@gtluscombe.com


Michelle Ratzel
Accounts Payable Manager

michelle@gtluscombe.com



Jackie Maes
Customer Service Manager
jackie@gtluscombe.com



Todd Schultz
Warehouse Manager
todd@gtluscombe.com


 

 
P.O. BOX 722 • FRANKFORT, IL 60423 • 800.435.7855 • FAX: 888.469.5429
info@GTLuscombe.com • © Copyright 2016